Contact Us

The Bromley Race Club committee is governed by a Constitution which stipulates the minimum number for a Club Committee and the aims and behaviours of the membership. 
The committee is selected annually at the AGM.

Currently the committee consists of:

Chairperson, Lindsay Ayton: 
Treasurer, John Rattigan: 
Head Coach, Raymond Brown: 
Child Protection Officer, Jane Kelly: 
Athletes Representative, Evie Ayton: 
Membership / Secretary, Karl Moore:,
Marketing / Sponsorship, Andy Proudlove: