The Bromley Race Club committee is governed by a Constitution which stipulates the minimum number for a Club Committee and the aims and behaviours of the membership. 
The committee is selected annually at the AGM.

Currently the committee consists of:

ChairpersonLindsay Aytonchair@justskiit.co.uk
TreasurerRichard Parkintreasurer@justskiit.co.uk
Head CoachRaymond Brownheadcoach@justskiit.co.uk
Child Protection OfficerJane Kellychildpo@justskiit.co.uk
Athletes RepresentativeBen Brownathletes@justskiit.co.uk
Membership / SecretaryRachel & Terry Everestmembership@justskiit.co.uk, secretary@justskiit.co.uk
Marketing / SponsorshipAndy Proudlovesponsor@justskiit.co.uk
Communicationswebmaster@justskiit.co.uk