Contact Us

The Bromley Race Club committee is governed by a Constitution which stipulates the minimum number for a Club Committee and the aims and behaviours of the membership. 
The committee is selected annually at the AGM.

Currently the committee consists of:

ChairpersonLindsay Aytonchair@justskiit.co.uk
TreasurerJohn Rattigantreasurer@justskiit.co.uk
Head CoachRaymond Brownheadcoach@justskiit.co.uk
Child Protection OfficerJane Kellychildpo@justskiit.co.uk
Athletes RepresentativeEvie Aytonathletes@justskiit.co.uk
Membership / SecretaryKarl Mooremembership@justskiit.co.uk , secretary@justskiit.co.uk
Marketing / SponsorshipAndy Proudlovesponsor@justskiit.co.uk
Communicationswebmaster@justskiit.co.uk